Dongen - team information

Dongen
Country: Netherlands
Founded:
Current Rank: 7
Coach: R. Kaiser

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 17.02.2019 13:00 HV & CV Quick 2-2 Dongen 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 10.02.2019 13:00 Dongen 2-2 Blauw Geel '38 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 03.02.2019 13:00 GOES 3-1 Dongen 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:00 Dongen 1-5 TEC 1-2
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:00 Dongen 0-1 USV Hercules 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 3-1 Dongen 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 16.12.2018 13:00 Dongen 2-1 Volendam II 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:30 UNA 5-0 Dongen 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:00 Dongen 4-0 Hsc 21 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 OFC Oostzaan 4-0 Dongen 2-0

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 9 6 3
Games Draw 0 0 0
Games Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 33 21 12
Goals Against 39 16 23
Clean Sheet 0 0 0
Goals Per Game Scored 1.74 2.10 1.33
Goals Per Game Conceded 2.05 1.60 2.56
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 5 2 3