HV & CV Quick - team information

HV & CV Quick
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1896
Current Rank: 9
Coach: P. van der Zwaan

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 17.02.2019 13:00 HV & CV Quick 2-2 Dongen 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 03.02.2019 13:00 HV & CV Quick 1-0 Hsc 21 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:30 OFC Oostzaan 1-4 HV & CV Quick 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:00 HV & CV Quick 0-1 Westlandia 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 Quick '20 3-4 HV & CV Quick 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 3-1 Blauw Geel '38 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 1-0 OJC Rosmalen 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:30 OSS '20 4-5 HV & CV Quick 0-3
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 3-0 EVV 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 ADO 1-1 HV & CV Quick 0-0

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 8 5 3
Games Draw 1 0 1
Games Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 32 14 18
Goals Against 34 11 23
Clean Sheet 1 0 1
Goals Per Game Scored 1.88 1.56 2.25
Goals Per Game Conceded 2 1.22 2.88
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 5 3 2