JVC \'31 Cuijk - team information

JVC \'31 Cuijk
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1931
Current Rank: 14
Coach: F. Akankan

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 17.02.2019 13:00 GOES 0-1 JVC \'31 Cuijk 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 10.02.2019 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-2 USV Hercules 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 03.02.2019 13:00 ADO 3-1 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 2-0 Quick '20 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 0-0 JVC \'31 Cuijk 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 2-1 OJC Rosmalen 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-1 EVV 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 0-1 UNA 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 OSS '20 3-0 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 0-3 Westlandia 0-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 6 5 1
Games Draw 2 1 1
Games Lost 9 3 6
Goals For 19 16 3
Goals Against 35 15 20
Clean Sheet 2 1 1
Goals Per Game Scored 1.12 1.78 0.38
Goals Per Game Conceded 2.06 1.67 2.50
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 8 2 6